skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1204024

Midget U16AA

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday August 18, 2017

U16AA

Flyers Youth

Friday August 18, 2017

U16AA

Flyers Youth

Saturday August 19, 2017

U16AA

RB Generals

Saturday August 19, 2017

U16AA

RB Generals

Sunday August 20, 2017

JS Wildcats

U16AA

Sunday August 20, 2017

JS Wildcats

U16AA

Saturday August 26, 2017

TBD

U16AA

Saturday August 26, 2017

TBD

U16AA

Friday September 01, 2017

U16AA

JS Wildcats

Friday September 01, 2017

U16AA

JS Wildcats

Saturday September 02, 2017

TBD

U16AA

Saturday September 02, 2017

TBD

U16AA

Friday September 08, 2017

Flyers Black

U16AA

Saturday September 09, 2017

U16AA

RB Generals White

Sunday September 10, 2017

NY Stars

U16AA

Sunday September 10, 2017

NY Stars

U16AA

Friday September 15, 2017

Jags White

U16AA

Saturday September 16, 2017

Hollydell Red

U16AA

Sunday September 17, 2017

Jersey Wolves

U16AA

Friday September 22, 2017

U16AA

Flyers Orange

Saturday September 23, 2017

U16AA

LI Ice Cats

Sunday September 24, 2017

Hollydell White

U16AA

Sunday September 24, 2017

RB Generals Black

U16AA

Friday September 29, 2017

RB Generals White

U16AA

Saturday September 30, 2017

U16AA

Jersey Wolves

Sunday October 01, 2017

U16AA

Hollydell White

Sunday October 01, 2017

U16AA

Jags White

Friday October 13, 2017

U16AA

Jags Green

Saturday October 14, 2017

Jags Green

U16AA

Sunday October 15, 2017

LI Ice Cats

U16AA

Saturday October 21, 2017

U16AA

Hollydell Red

Sunday October 22, 2017

Flyers Orange

U16AA

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18 -
@ Flyers Youth
Flyers Skate Zone - Voorhees
6:15 PM EDT
Fri Aug 18 -
@ Flyers Youth
Flyers Skate Zone - Voorhees
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Aug 19 -
@ RB Generals
Red Bank Armory
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 19 -
@ RB Generals
Red Bank Armory
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 20 -
JS Wildcats
Ocean Ice Palace
6:55 PM EDT
Sun Aug 20 -
JS Wildcats
Ocean Ice Palace
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 26 -
TBD
Ocean Ice Palace
3:40 PM EDT
Sat Aug 26 -
TBD
Ocean Ice Palace
3:40 PM EDT
Fri Sep 1 -
@ JS Wildcats
Jersey Shore Arena
TBD
Fri Sep 1 -
@ JS Wildcats
Jersey Shore Arena
TBD
Sat Sep 2 -
TBD
Ocean Ice Palace
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 2 -
TBD
Ocean Ice Palace
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 8 -
Flyers Black
Ocean Ice Palace
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 9 -
@ RB Generals White
Red Bank Armory
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 10 -
NY Stars
Ocean Ice Palace
3:50 PM EDT
Sun Sep 10 -
NY Stars
Ocean Ice Palace
7:10 PM EDT
Fri Sep 15 -
Jags White
Ocean Ice Palace
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 16 -
Hollydell Red
Ocean Ice Palace
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 17 -
Jersey Wolves
Ocean Ice Palace
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 22 -
@ Flyers Orange
Flyers Skate Zone - Voorhees
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
@ LI Ice Cats
Ice Land
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
Hollydell White
Ocean Ice Palace
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
RB Generals Black
Ocean Ice Palace
4:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 29 -
RB Generals White
Ocean Ice Palace
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
@ Jersey Wolves
Clary Anderson
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
@ Hollydell White
Hollydell Ice Arena
10:05 AM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
@ Jags White
Igloo
4:20 PM EDT
Fri Oct 13 -
@ Jags Green
Igloo
9:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
Jags Green
Ocean Ice Palace
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
LI Ice Cats
Ocean Ice Palace
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ Hollydell Red
Hollydell Ice Arena
12:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Flyers Orange
Ocean Ice Palace
5:30 PM EDT