skip navigation

BHC Team Managers

Brick Hockey Club Team Manager Contact Information

2016/2017 Season

Team                           Manager                      Email

U18AA White                Ken Tierney                 kctierney@comcast.net

U18AA Green               Sarah Downey             sdowney@aol.com

U16AA                          Pete Ottone                 ottoneplme@gmail.com

U16A                            Frank Jones                 frank.jones@hds.com
                                     Ilene Gates                  jagsmom79@verizon.net

Bantam AA                   Matt Carmen                mcee2435@gmail.com

Bantam A Green          Diana O'Neill                dianaoneill8@yahoo.com

Bantam A White           Jeff Vogel                      jvogelbhc@gmail.com

Bantam B                     Kathy Christie               kchristie423@live.com

PeeWee AA                 Jay Butchko                  jaybutchko@hotmail.com

PeeWee A                    Chrisie Sorensen         chrisie1017@aol.com

Squirt Green                 Dawn Heanue              dawnmandtomh@aol.com

Squirt White                  Arlene Rudo                 kookaloon@gmail.com   

Mite Green                    Cory Majors                 majorscory@yahoo.com

Mite Black                     Amy Sammarco            alt318@verizon.net

Mite White                   Tiffany Acropolis            tiffanyacropolis@gmail.com

Mite Development          Meredith Giaccio          mgiaccio12@gmail.com